Sunday
8:30am
Sunday Morning Prayer
9:00am
Sunday Morning 
Empowerment

9:45am

Ministry Praise & Worship

10:00am
 
Wednesday  Night
Sunday Morning Worship 
 
6:30pm
Prayer 
7:00pm
Bible Study

Deacon on call for the week:  James Scott

Trustee on call for the week:  Joyce McElveen

1815 North Cashua Dr.

Florence SC, 29501

Church Phone:  (843) 669-1981

Church Fax (843) 669-9180

Email:   waysidechapelbc@gmail.com

 

Office Hours:

Monday - 10am - 5:00pm

Wednesday - 10am - 5:00pm

Friday - 10am - 5:00pm

 

Sermons

 

WCBC Sermons Videos 

 

Wayside Small Logo 2

Sunday, May 13, 2018@11:05am

Wayside Small Logo 2

Sunday, May 13, 2018@9:45

Genesis 39:21; 45:1-3

Wayside Small Logo 2 Sunday, May 6, 2018@9:49
Wayside Small Logo 2 Sunday, April 29, 201810:56
Wayside Small Logo 2 Sunday, April 29, 2018@9:50
Wayside Small Logo 2 Sunday, April 22, 2018@11:10am
Wayside Small Logo 2

Sunday, April 8, 2018@11:03am

"Rooted"

Colossians 2:6

Wayside Small Logo 2

Sunday, April 1,2018@10:24am

Easter Sunday

"Paid In Full"

John 19:30

Wayside Small Logo 2

Sunday, April 1, 2018@8:49am

Easter Sunday

Wayside Small Logo 2 Sunday, March 25, 2018 @11:09am
Wayside Small Logo 2 Sunday, March 25, 2018 @9:53am
Wayside Small Logo 2 Sunday, March 18, 2018 @11:08 am
Wayside Small Logo 2 Sunday, March 18, 2018 @9:48 am
Wayside Small Logo 2

Sunday, March 11, 2018

"I'm Under Construction, Work On Me Lord"

Philippians 1:6

Wayside Small Logo 2

Sunday, March 4, 2018 @11:39am

I Still Have Something Left

1 King 17:8-12, Philippians 3:12-14

Wayside Small Logo 2

Sunday, February 25, 2018 @11:31am

The Power of Praise

2 Chronicles 20:1-4, 14-24

Wayside small logo Sunday, February 4 2018 @11:31am
Wayside small logo Sunday, February 4 2018 @10:44am
Wayside small logo Sunday, January 28 2018 @11:13am
Wayside small logo Sunday, January 21 2018 @10:54am
Wayside small logo Sunday, January 4 2018 @10:58am
Wayside small logo Sunday, December 31, 2017 @
Wayside small logo Sunday, December 31, 2017 @10:17
Wayside small logo Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @7:29pm
Wayside small logo Sunday, December 24,2017 @11:40am
Wayside small logo Sunday, December 24,2017 @11:28am
Wayside small logo Sunday, December 17,2017 @11:19am
Wayside small logo Sunday, December 10,2017 @11:07am
Wayside small logo Sunday, December 3,2017 @11:14am
Wayside small logo Sunday, November 26 2017 @ 11:14am
Wayside small logo Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 11:02am
Wayside small logo Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 11:06am
Wayside small logo Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 11:28am
Wayside small logo Sunday, October 15, 2017 @11:05am
Wayside small logo Sunday, October 8, 2017 @11:10am
Wayside small logo Sunday, October 1, 2017 @11:08am
Wayside small logo Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @8:08pm
Wayside small logo Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @7:59pm
Wayside small logo Monday, September 18, 2017 @8:00pm
Wayside small logo Sunday, September 17, 2017 @6:51pm
Wayside small logo Sunday, September 17, 2017 @11:15
Wayside small logo Sunday, September 10, 2017 @11:15
Wayside small logo Sunday, September 3, 2017 @11:51am
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from